• We are committed to lead the way for Takaful with world-class protection and unrivaled services

    Ahmed M.A. Abushanab, CEO






Our Executive Committee

  • Ahajaj Ahmed B. Latif

  • Aisha Al Amiri

  • Dr. Einas Hamouda

  • Jamal Mohammad

  • Mohammad Ameeruddin

  • Mona Alkhan

  • Rusiru Thilanka

  • Sunil Kumar

  • Walid Shalab

Our Vision

To be the leading and trusted Takaful partner by providing the best Sharia-compliant solutions


Our Mission

To design and offer innovative and sustainable Takaful solutions which secure our stakeholders' interests while contributing to UAE's national growth.

Our Values

Our Board of Directors

  • SAG Photo

  • Abdul-Aziz-Abdulla-Al-Ghurair

  • Rashed-Saif-Al-Jarwan

  • Badr-Abdulla-Al-Ghurair

  • Jean Louis Laurent Josi

  • Freeda Rego

  • Hammad Khan

Our Milestones